Сбор средств

изображение кирпичной стены Свято-Владимирский приход начал кампанию по сбору средств для постройки или покупки собственного храма. Присоединяйтесь! Информация и спонсорские формы.

Чтение

изображение иконы Казанской Божией Матери Что же это такое — Православная церковь?

Пожертвования

Добро пожаловать!

фотография настоятеля храма о. Владимира (Тобина) Обращение настоятеля храма о. Владимира (Тобина). «Мы надеемся, что наш сайт поможет вам больше узнать о Православии в Галифаксе.»

Расписание служб

Суббота: 18:00 Вечерня

Воскресенье: 10:00 Часы и Божественная Литургия

изображение календаря См. расписание богослужений, праздники, события приходской жизни в нашем онлайновом календаре.

Расписание служб Великого Поста (PDF)

Новости

April 22, 2016

Holy Week and Pascha

Fri Apr 22: Vespers for Lazarus Sat 6:00 pm
Sat Apr 23: Liturgy for Lazarus Sat 10:00 am; Vigil for Palm Sunday 6:00 pm
Sun Apr 24: Liturgy of Palm Sunday 10:00 am; Bridegroom Matins 7:00 pm
Mon Apr 25: Bridegroom Matins 7:00 pm
Tues Apr 26: Bridegroom Matins 7:00 pm
Wed Apr 27: Service of Anointing 7:00 pm
Thurs Apr 28: Liturgy Commemoration of Last Supper 10:00 am; Passion Gospels 7:00 pm
Fri Apr 29: Vespers of Holy Friday 2:00 pm; Lamentations 7:00 pm
Sat Apr 30: Holy Saturday Liturgy, blessing of food baskets, confessions 10:00 am;
Vigil and Liturgy of Pascha followed by blessing of baskets and potluck meal 11:00 pm

Important reminder about confessions:

Please remember that confessions are mandatory before Pascha. Confession will be available on the following dates:

Sun., Apr. 24: 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Mon., Apr. 25: 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Tue., Apr. 26: 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Wed., Apr. 27: 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Thu., Apr. 28: 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Fri., Apr. 29: 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Sat., Apr. 30: 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon (during Liturgy)

Please make arrangements in advance. During the above dates Fr. Vladimir will be in Halifax and cannot be reached by his home phone. Please use either e-mail (vladimirmih (at) eastlink.ca) or his cell phone (902-483-7492).

Holy Week flowers: We are collecting funds for flowers to decorate the church for Holy Friday and Pascha, if you wish to contribute please see Nancy or Elena.

Bookkeeper needed: Our parish needs a bookkeeper. No previous experience necessary. If you can help with this important task, please speak to Reuben.

St.Vladimir Orthodox Church, 625 Purcell's Cove Road, Halifax NS, (902) 982-3759

Главная * Приход * Сбор средств * Новости * Службы * Проповеди * Фото * Адрес * Ссылки * Контакты * Наш Facebook Facebook